June Foodie Penpal

This month I had a fun box from my foodie Penpal.

20120630-010917.jpg

20120630-010942.jpg

20120630-011001.jpg

I’m excited to try out the pound cake mix for sure, I love pound cake. I’m thinking something fun with it for the 4th oh July would be about perfect.

20120630-011014.jpg

Fun story with the candy. The company my husband works for has a “sister” company called Musketball Tech. I just thought it was super neat to see candy like that!!
20120630-011024.jpg
Also, this hardly made it through the photo shoot. It was yummy!

Thanks again to my foodie Penpal this month for a great package!

If your interested in participating in Foodie Penpals head over to The Lean Green Bean for more info, or to fill out the participation form and read the terms and conditions to join in the fun in July.

You must submit your information by July 4th as pairings will be emailed on July 5th!

2 thoughts on “June Foodie Penpal

Leave a Reply

