OAMC Plan for June

I’m hoping to get my OAMC for June done tomorrow, or Thursday at the latest so I’ve spent the evening preparing my head and my kitchen. Β Every single pot and pan is clean, dishwasher is running, I’m about to rearrange things to have maximum space available on my counters and be ready to go first thing in the morning.

 

I’ve made my list:

 

 

This time I organized it by type rather than food group as I’m trying to do a lot more vegetarian cooking this month which means hopefully I can prep for more than just dinners on my cooking day which is what I’ve focused on in the past.

 

I also made a prep list of all the veggies and things that need chopped as well as anything I could cook ahead of time, or that needs to be cooked ahead of time.

 

 

This way I can start my morning off doing all the prep work/chopping in one go and then be done with those utensils and free up the space.

 

Excited to try lots of new recipes, foods, and techniques this month – hope things are yummy and the family approves. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

