Menu Plan Monday

 

Find recipes and what else I'm up to in my kitchen on my Menu Plan board on Pinterest.

 

Linking up here

One thought on “Menu Plan Monday

  1. It sounds really good to me! I have to prepare Soft Meals for my mom for awhile with her GI problems found out in the hospital. It is a pain, but I really like the banana smoothie and I’ll try the scones too. But she isn’t allowed any breads or even baked potato. It is like trying to make baby food tasty. Thankful for my mini cuissanart to grind up meats. So far have only done chicken, but the hospital did pork chop and beef steak. I’ll try.

Leave a Reply

