What I Wore Wednesday

I wasn’t great at taking pictures this week, but here’s what I’ve got. FYI I think at this point (yes, a whole 3 posts in) we’ve now covered 90%-95% of my wardrobe – Guess I better get on that and work through my sewing pile lol.

Wednesday 8/3

Thursday 8/4

Friday 8/5

Saturday I forgot to take a picture

Sunday the whole family stayed in PJs all day

Monday 8/8

Tuesday I forgot to take a picture again

 

And thats it for this week!

pleated poppy

One thought on “What I Wore Wednesday

  1. I love that you make so many of your own clothes, that’s awesome! I love those crocs and your red Tom’s.
    I don’t have very many clothes either…I have had to become very creative in order to keep things new!

Leave a Reply

