My Morning

This morning, I woke up (late) to this:

and this:

and all these:

And I wanted to crawl back in bed, my body was mad at me, it said I over did it yesterday.  My caffeine stream had too much blood in it. And there was cat poop on the floor… and Inara’s foot.

I sent her outside to do this:

For an hour

While I hid here:

And spent time with my Dr.

and caught up with friends like her, and her and her.  My three favorite ladies in blog land.

Now Inara’s playing here:

Soon, I’ll have to get her dressed, shower and actually start my day.

I still want to go back here:

but instead I have to deal with this:

Leave a Reply

