Menu Plan Monday: 6/20/11

This weeks menu is a bit slapdash, but it’s nice to know I’ve got guidelines so I’m not staring into the fridge at 5pm wondering what on earth I’m putting on the table for dinner.

More canning 101 posts are in the works for this week, as well as a sneak peak into my next series of general menu preparing, food storage, and keeping it simple for small family home cooked meals (freezer cooking!).  Since I’ve had several friends ask me question about those I just want to hit on them lightly, but I will do full posts on them in the future too – just want to get through canning first!

 

As Always, I’m linking to the party at Orgjunkie.com

Leave a Reply

