Menu Monday

Not much of a menu this week since we’ll be out of town for a considerable amount of it, so I thought instead I’d share the menu I worked out for April.  To continue on the theme from last month I thought I’d point out how this impacted the meat I needed for the month.  I had a considerable amount of chicken breast and fish still on hand plus a couple cuts of meat left over from past months so this month I chose to add pork chops and whole chickens to the mix to build some variety onto what my freezer had already provided.  I think from scanning this real quick I can say that only one of these dinners isn’t a slow cooker meal – love it!

Leave a Reply

