Frustrated

Frustrated

I want to do more

But I can’t

I’m not allowed

I hurt when I try anyway

I feel like a slouch

Can’t even do laundry

Just frustrated

Feel good, like I could do more

But I can’t

I just want to be better already

Afraid that when I can finally do all this stuff I won’t want to any more

I feel lazy and sedentary and blah

I’m ready for a change

I want to empty all the drawers and cabinets and rooms of all the stuff and start over fresh and new

I’m sick of slow and steady

I want fast and drastic and new and differant

blah

inert

frustrated

Leave a Reply

