Felt Food Feast

This year for Christmas Inara is getting a play kitchen from Chris and I. It’s made from IKEA components mostly, and inspired by this one here on Ohdeedoh. Except that having Chris and I for parents, of course means that it’s bigger, better, and has more bells and whistles – including a fridge, and an under cabinet drawer. Eventually we even plan on adding a light that turns on when the fridge is opened – IKEA has been sold out of them the last two times we’ve gone.

With a kitchen though comes food, pots and pans, and gadgets galore. I put most of that on her Christmas list for the grandparents, but I’m also taking care of a HUGE bit of food – and I know I won’t get it all done in time for Christmas – but I wanted to show you my list. After this, you can follow my progress and see all final results over on my crafting blog.
Fruits & Veggies (etc)
Inspired by: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Sandwiches
Inspired by: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5,
Dinners
Pizza, Tacos, Burgers
Inspired by: 1 (scroll down for Pizza), 2, 3, 4, 5
Breakfast
Inspired by: 1, 2, 3
Snacks
Inspired by: 1, 2, 3, 4
Sushi
Inspired by: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Tutorials: 1,
Pasta
Inspired by: 1, 2
Tutorials: Ravioli, Bowties, Tortellini,
3 thoughts on “Felt Food Feast

Leave a Reply

