Simplify and Prepare Your Christmas Budget

I’ve talked about Simple Mom before, and I’m sure I will again, but this is totally worth sharing. Last year she started a weekly series at this same time on 12 weeks to a peaceful Christmas. Since I’ve already started planning (weeks ago actually) and I’ve seen other conversations crop up on facebook and the like in the past week, I thought I’d point this out. Simple mom is doing it again this week and it starts today: 12 Weeks to a Peaceful Christmas; Simplify and Prepare Your Christmas Budget
What I like the most about this series is that although I plan (way) ahead each year, there always seems to be something I forget or something new I find that I want to do but don’t have time and forget by the next year. With the help of this series last year I was able to be more organized (although far from perfect!) and remember to bookmark things for this year.
Go check it out, and see if you can have a more peaceful holiday this year. πŸ™‚

Posted using ShareThis

One thought on “Simplify and Prepare Your Christmas Budget

Leave a Reply

