Body Painting

About a week ago I was feeling adventurous and artistic one afternoon and decided to try something I’d been thinking about for months… finger painting. Given Inara’s past artistic acomplishments, I’d been putting this off for a while. Lately though, she’s been more interested in drawing and coloring, so, I thought we could give it a try. I mixed equal parts flour and sugar together, then died small amount into three differant colors using my Wilton icing gel tints because I knew they washed out. I also decided that Inara should be naked with a disposable diaper, just in case.

— coming to you live from my iPhone.

One thought on “Body Painting

Leave a Reply

