A little of this and a little of that, a whole lot less of that

Well, I’ve been struggling lately on what to clutter up this blog space with, and what not to. I know a lot of people (manly family) who read this primarily to keep up with the adventures of little girl. Others, I have no idea why your here, but please let me know. 🙂
In an effort to remove some clutter from this place (only to put it over there across the room as usual) I’ve started a separate blog for my etsy shop and crafting/sewing endeavors. I’ll put projects there instead as well as update the ongoings of my etsy shop. Please, feel free to read that blog as well, it’s: http://daughtersofeveetsy.blogspot.com/

Also, in the interest in knowing what the heck to put up here to keep you interested, let me know what you like and what you don’t.

Thats all for now. 🙂

One thought on “A little of this and a little of that, a whole lot less of that

Leave a Reply

