Updates are a comin’!

I’ve spent the last hour and a half trying to sort through, organize and update all my photos of Inara and cakes and everything else! However, now that everything is in it’s place and all of that, I can confidently say: there are a TON of updates getting ready to flow forth from the tips of my fingers to my keys and mouse! Stay tuned through the weekend for these updates plus others:
Christmas Part 2: Ohio
Christmas Part 3: Michigan
(I can’t belive I am so behind as to have not finished Christmas post yet! I mean I’ve sent my thank yous out finally, why don’t I have posts up!)
Christmas Part 4: The Plain (this is iffy)
Red Velvet Cupcakes with Vanilla Custard Cream Filling and Cream Cheese Frosting
18 month update

Leave a Reply

