Caroling Caroling in the lack of snow, Christmas bells are ringing

Last night, Chris and I joined some friends from our Sunday School class on a very chilly barge ride down the Riverwalk to sing carols and enjoy the sights. When we got off the barge and warmly settled into Denny’s for fun and fellowship, I checked the weather on my phone, it was 44 degrees, just a bit chilly. 🙂 Despite the cold, it was a beautiful night (or maybe because of the cold) that really started getting me feeling like it was Christmas time. The lights in the trees and on the buildings were beautiful, and the music and friends were fun, and I hope the people who heard us enjoyed it as much as we enjoyed the evening. I’ve tossed up a couple of the pictures I took that don’t stink too bad, keep in mind they were taken with my iPhone so there isn’t a flash option or anything special. 🙂







Leave a Reply

