First a fun one

So, my bestest friend Lexi “tagged” me (kinda sortta) over in her blog to do the “6th photo” meme.

“The rules are simple: go to your photo archives on your computer and go into the 6th folder and count up to the 6th picture and post it on your blog, along with the story that goes with it.

This is a bit more complicated for me, since in my OCDness my photo folders are then organized into sub folders which then have their own sub folders and sometimes even more sub folders. So I’ll tell you what I did. I did it a couple of ways just to keep it spicy :-p First off my original 6th folder is my “family” folder. Which is then divided into two sub folders “Hohimer” and “Root” In other words, my In-Laws and my biologicals. :-p The only picture I have in my Hohimer folder is this one: It’s a picture of Chris’ Parents the summer they got married, which Chris and I requested for some wedding stuff when we got married. The complicated part to this folder is the “Root” side which is then further divided into “Michigan” for my brother’s family and “Ohio” for my parents. The 6th picture in the Michigan side is my brothers family last (I think) Christmas: The only picture from my parents is their picture from the summer they got married (Everyone look at how skinny my mom was! And check out her sexy legs, she’s 60+ and still has those hot legs!) Then, variation number 2, I just went with Inara’s pictures. Which is her 5-6 month folder, which puts us right at this time last year!




Now supposedly that means that I am supposed to pick or um “tag” 6 of you to do the same. Personally I want to see everyone, but specifically I will call on Amy, Kate, Jen, Julia, and Sarah (which I know is only 5 but shhh).

Leave a Reply

